[Classic] Divine's Application

Interested in joining guild on RO? Read here, and post a thread!

Moderators: Foaad, Master_Loki

[Classic] Divine's Application

Postby Divine » Mon Dec 17, 2012 2:20 am

I prefer to be called Divine in game and in vent, but my sage's name is Beast.

I do not remember the year I started playing RO, but it was a few months before trans came out on Chaos server. I quit a while after trans came put because my subscription ran out and I was in middle school so didn't have the ability to pay again. During my time on Chaos I played a full support priest and was in a WoE guild called Obsidian Knights. After my time on chaos I played a private PvP server for a few years and then came back to iRO Valkyrie in 2010?

Classic History: I played for a week and made a 7x Priest when classic opened, but did not really have any motovation to play so I stopped. I had a friend who made a lv92 sage named Lunetta and he offered to let me use it for woe and have temped in valk for 3 woes I believe. Decided to make my own sage because that sage was not a pure woe build and my friend decided to play classic again. Was able to 99 a sage for woe within a week thanks to the help of Godless ( who also "asked" me to make this application ) which was probably one of the longest weeks I've had,but it was fun grinding at anolians to some extent. I don't have nearly as much experience on pre trans chars like most people in this guild, but I do listen to whatever Im told to do and I'll take any constructive criticism anyone has to give.

Beast Lv.99 Sage
97vit
99dex
Equips: Poo Poo Hat / Ramen Hat
Robo Eyes
Well Chewed Pencil
+7 Unfrozen Formal Suit
Quad Dex Knife
+4 Cranial Guard
+7 Green Shoes
+8 Immune Muffler
2x Nimble Gloves

WoE Availability / Time : PST 99% Available, Im usually always on for woe, but theres bound to be a day or two I cant make it. I already am in your vent ( Divine ), I have a mic, and my main language is english.